Saturday, September 3, 2016

Trap-A-Holics - Real Trap Shit (Doe Boy Home Edition)

01 Doe Boy - Doe Boy Home Intro
02 Doe Boy Feat. Lil Bibby - For My Team [Prod. By Will A Fool]
03 30 Glizzy Feat. Doe Boy - Rubberband Glizzy
04 Hoodrich Pablo Juan Feat. Drug Rich Pe$o - Workin'
05 Hoodrich Pablo Juan - Fck Da Haters [Prod. By Spiffy Global]
06 Yung Mazi - High As Me [Prod. By Parlay Got Hits]
07 Yowda - For The Money
08 Xvl Shot - How Bout Dat
09 Xvl Hendrix - Bounce Back [Prod. By Adam On The Track]
10 Xvl Shot Feat. Xvl Hendrix - Marry Da Game
11 Jose Guapo - Ritz Carlton Freestyle
12 Doe Boy - R.N.H (Rap Niggas Hoes) [Prod. By Yung Coke]
13 Doe Boy Feat. Ripp Flamez - Lifestyle [Prod. By Mitch Mula]
14 Yowda - She Gotta Like Me [Prod. By Whiterocks]
15 Bigg Tiny Feat. Yowda - Dope Boy [Prod. By Twhyxclusive]
16 Mike Scruggs - Grammys [Prod. By Truth]
17 Poefar - Kanaval [Prod. By Poefar]
18 Lil Durk Feat. Yo Gotti - Money Walk
19 Chxpo - Lil Home Invasion [Prod. By Cashmoney Ap]
20 Rich The Kid Feat. Skippa Da Flippa - Splash [Prod. By Zaytoven & Cassius Jay]
21 Rich The Kid Feat. Young Thug - Ran It Up [Prod. By Rich The Kid]
22 Offset Feat. Lil Yachty - Truck Loads
23 Doe Boy - Doe Boy Home

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.