Thursday, September 8, 2016

Troy Ave - Roland Collins

01 - Riding In My Whip Prod By Rubi Rosa
02 - Hot Boy Prod By Yankee Trilogy
03 - Freaks Only Prod By Robbie Nova Yankee
04 - Appreciate Me Prod By Troy Ave Robbie Nova Yankee Trilogy
05 - Drug Game Prod By Chase N Cashe
06 - (News Talkin Intro) Real Eyes Realize Real Lies Prod By Yankee
07 - Rikers Island Prod By Troy Ave Yankee & Trilogy
08 - Dont Forget Prod By Yankee & Trilogy
09 - Pain Prod By John Scino
10 - Chuck Norris (Hoes Gangstas) Prod By Cito On The Beat

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.